أسواقنا

تعمل مجموعتنا في مختلف أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وبالرغم من أن مقراتنا الرئيسية وأفرعنا تقع في دولة قطر ودبي، إلا أن الانتشار الواسع للمجموعة في مختلف أنحاء المنطقة يسمح للعملاء بالوصول إلينا بسهولة، في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

الشركة القطرية العامة للتأمين وإعادة التأمين ش.م.ع.ق

الشركة القطرية العامة للتأمين وإعادة التأمين هي الشركة الأم للمجموعة. وتتمتع الشركة بخبرة تزيد عن 38عاماً في سوق التأمين وقد تم إدراجها في بورصة قطر في مايو 1997. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعةً من الحلول التأمينية التجارية والمتخصصة وللأفراد. ونعمل على تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا من خلال سبعة أفرع موزعة استراتيجياً في مختلف أنحاء دولة قطر. كما أن لدينا فرعاً رسمياً في دبي، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الشركة العامة للتكافل ش.م.خ.ق

تأسست الشركة العامة للتكافل عام 2008 وهي شركة تابعة ومملوكة بالكامل من قبل الشركة وشركاتها التابعه. تقدم الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات التأمين التجارية والشخصية المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية في مختلف أنحاء دولة قطر.

 

الشركة القطرية العامة القابضة ذ.م.م

الشركة القطرية العامة القابضة، وهي شركة تابعة ومملوكة بالكامل، تقوم بإدارة حقيبتنا الاستثمارية، حيث توفر أساساً مالياً قوياً لتلبية التزاماتنا تجاه المساهمين والعملاء. وتمتلك الشركة حصة كبيرة في الشركات التجارية التالية وتساهم في الاقتصاد القطري من خلال مشاريعها المميزة.

الشركة العامة العقارية ذ.م.م

الشركة العامة العقارية  هي شركة مسجلة في دولة قطر كشركة تابعة ومملوكة بالكامل من قبل الشركة القطرية العامة القابضة. وتمثل التدفقات النقدية الكبيرة والحقيبة العقارية الضخمة للشركة العامة العقارية البالغة حوالي 6 مليارات ريال قطري في مشاريع عقارية. وتشمل حقيبة منتجات الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من تطوير العقارات السكنية والمكتبية والتجارية والترفيهية والمعيشية والصناعية في دولة قطر. وتوفر الشركة مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات للأطراف الداخلية والخارجية، ويشمل ذلك إدارة المشاريع والمرافق والممتلكات ومنشآت الضيافة.

شركة برج العامة للاستثمار العقاري ذ.م.م

يقع هذا الصرح الرائع على كورنيش الدوحة. وقد تم تأجير البرج بالكامل إلى شركة قطر للبترول –  وهي إحدى أشهر الشركات في الدولة والتي تتولى المسؤولية عن كافة عمليات النفط والغاز في دولة قطر.

مركز التجارة العالمي – قطر ذ.م.م

مركز التجارة العالمي – قطر هو شركة تابعة ومملوكة بالكامل من قبل الشركة القطرية العامة القابضة. وهو عضو أيضاً في جمعية مراكز التجارة العالمي، ويتمثل دوره في تشجيع وتسهيل التجارة والاستثمار بين الشركات القطرية والدولية. وفي كل عام، ينظم مركز التجارة العالمي – قطر ويستضيف الفعاليات التي تقدم الشركاء التجاريين إلى السوق القطرية، مع الاستفادة من شبكة أعضاء مراكز التجارة العالمية المكونة من 8 ملايين عضو.

 

الشركة العامة للمياه والمرطبات ذ.م.م

وهي شركة لمعالجة المياه وتعبئتها ولديها مصنع تم بناؤه خصيصاً للإنتاج والتوزيع الضخم للمياه المعبئة في أكواب وزجاجات ومبردات المياه من أجل أسواق البيع بالتجزئة وتموين الطعام والشركات.

شركة مزون لخدمات التسويق التأميني ذ.م.م

شركة مزون لخدمات التسويق التأميني هي شركة استراتيجية تمثل الذراع التسويقي الرئيسي للشركة القطرية العامة للتأمين وإعادة التأمين. وتهدف الشركة إلى استقطاب فريق تسويق ومبيعات يتمتع بالموهبة والتركيز. ويمكننا ذلك الوصول إلى عملاء التأمين لدينا وتوفير حلول مناسبة وفي الوقت المناسب.

شركة مزون العقارية ذ.م.م

تمثل الشركة جزءًا من مشروع مشترك متميز هو الآن في طور تطوير بناء أربعة أبراج تقع في موقع استراتيجي في الخليج الغربي. ومن المقرر أن تضم هذه الأبراج غرفًا فندقية وشققًا فندقية ووحدات سكنية. ويتمتع كل منها بإطلالة مميزة على كورنيش الدوحة، بالإضافة إلى مرافق خدمية مبهرة للسكان والزائرين.

شركة الشرقيون للمشاريع ذ.م.م

تمت عملية الاستحواذ الكبيرة لشركة الشرقيون للمشاريع لدعم أنشطة التطوير العقاري لدينا. وتتميز الشركة بنشاط واسع في مجال الإنشاءات منذ تأسسيسها في عام 1999. وتمتد خبرة الشركة في مختلف المشروعات الإنشائية السكنية والتجارية والصناعية المتوسطة والكبيرة.

 

شركاتنا الزميلة

تمتلك المجموعة حصصاً في الشركات التالية، وهو ما يسمح لنا بتوسيع شبكتنا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا:

  • الشركة العالمية للأوراق المالية، قطر
  • المكتب الموحد القطري للتأمين، قطر
  • شركة الخليج للمساعدة، البحرين
  • ترست الجزائر للتأمين وإعادة التأمين، الجزائر
  • ترست بنك الجزائر، الجزائر
  • ترست الجزائر القابضة للاستثمار، الجزائر
  • معهد التأمين العربي، سوريا
  • شركة الثقة السورية للتأمين، سوريا
  • شركة الثقة للتأمين، ليبيا
  • شركة العمانية لإعادة التأمين، عمان

Our Markets

Our Group operates throughout the Middle East and North Africa. While our main offices and branches are in Qatar and Dubai, the Group’s region-wide presence allows customers to reach us easily, anywhere and anytime.

Qatar General Insurance & Reinsurance Company S.A.Q.

Qatar General Insurance & Reinsurance Company is the Group’s parent company. The Company has over 35 years’ experience in the insurance market and has been listed in the Qatar Exchange since May 1997. We offer a range of commercial, specialized and personal insurance solutions to our customers. We serve our customers through our various branches strategically located across Qatar. We also have a fully regulated branch office in Dubai, UAE.

General Takaful Company W.L.L.

General Takaful Company formed in 2008,  is a fully owned subsidiary of ours. The company offers a diverse range of Islamic Shari’a compliant commercial and personal insurance products across Qatar.

ArrowGeneral Takaful Company’s website

Qatar General Holding Company S.P.C.

Qatar General Holding Company, a wholly-owned subsidiary, manages our investment portfolio, providing a strong financial foundation to deliver our commitments to shareholders and customers. The company holds a major stake in the following business operations and contributes to Qatar’s economy through its landmark projects.

General Real Estate Company S.P.C.

General Real Estate Company (GRECO) is incorporated in the State of Qatar as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Qatar General Holding Company. GRECO’s healthy cash-flow and generous land bank account of about QR 6 billion in real estate projects. Its product portfolio includes diversified residential, office, commercial, leisure and lifestyle, and industrial developments in Qatar. GRECO provides a full-range of services for in-house and third parties. These include project, facilities, property and hospitality management.

General Tower for Real Estate Investments S.P.C.

This iconic tower stands tall on Doha Corniche. The tower is rented entirely to Qatar Petroleum – a flagship company of the country that is responsible for all oil and gas processes in Qatar.

World Trade Center – Qatar S.P.C.

The World Trade Center – Qatar is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Qatar General Holding Company. It is also part of The World Trade Centers Association, which promotes and facilitates trade and investment between Qatari and international companies. Each year, it plans and hosts events that introduce trading partners to the Qatari market, and builds on the eight million strong network of World Trade Center members.

ArrowWorld Trade Center – Qatar’s website

General Company for Water and Beverages W.L.L.

General Company for Water and Beverages is a water treatment and bottling company with a purpose-built factory for large-scale production and distribution of bottled water in cups, bottles and dispensers to the retail, catering and corporate markets.

Mozoon Insurance Marketing Services S.P.C.

Mozoon Insurance Marketing Services is a strategic company that acts as the primary marketing arm for Qatar General Insurance & Reinsurance Company. The company aims to attract a talented and focused sales and marketing force. This will allow us to reach and offer timely and appropriate solutions to our insurance customers.

Mozoon Real Estate Company W.L.L.

As part of a joint venture, the company is a high-profile project that’s currently in the development phase of building four towers strategically located in West Bay. These towers are envisioned to combine hotel rooms, serviced apartments and residential accommodation. Each will offer spectacular views of the Doha Corniche, and house impressive facilities for residents and guests.

 

Orientals Enterprises S.P.C.

This prestigious acquisition was made to enhance our real estate development activities. Orientals Enterprises has been very active in the field of construction since it was established in 1999. The company’s expertise extends across residential, commercial, and industrial medium to large-scale construction projects.

ArrowOrientals Enterprises website

Our associate companies

The group has vested interests in the following companies, allowing us to widen our network in the Middle East and North Africa regions:

  • International Financial Securities Company, Qatar
  • Qatari Unified Bureau Insurance, Qatar
  • Gulf Assist, Bahrain
  • Trust Algeria Assurances & Reassurances, Algeria
  • Trust Bank Algeria, Algeria
  • Trust Investment Holding Algeria, Algeria
  • The Arab Insurance Institute, Syria
  • Trust Syria Insurance, Syria
  • Trust Insurance, Libya
  • Oman Reinsurance Company, Oman